The 2023 Cloud Security Awards Announces Winners

Leading Cloud Security Solutions Recognized in International Cloud Security Awards Program

NEW YORK, June 15, 2023 /PRNewswire/ — The winners of the international Cloud Security Awards 2023 have been announced this week. Leading organizations from across the globe were nominated.

The inaugural edition of The Cloud Security Awards program introduced a wide range of categories, such as ‘Best in Security Systems,’ Best Security Solution for Data Management or Data Protection,’ and ‘Cloud Security Innovator of the Year.’ The categories reflect the significance of cloud security measures in a rapid-growth digital environment.

James Williams, Head of Operations for the Cloud Awards, said: “We are delighted to unveil the winners of The 2023 Cloud Security Awards. The exceptional quantity and quality of entries received are a testament to the critical significance of cloud security. The victorious organizations have successfully navigated a rigorous selection process, showcasing exceptional cloud-based products and solutions that empower organizations to maintain top-notch security.

“The Cloud Security Awards’ first year witnessed organizations dedicated to leveraging technology to support their clients, ensuring a safer cloud environment. It is with great pleasure that we present today the final trophy winners.”

The program attracted an array of entries from organizations spanning the globe, including North America, Europe, the Middle East, and Australasia. For the complete list of finalists and winners, please visit:

The Cloud Security Awards program will continue its mission to recognize excellence in cloud security in 2024.

The Cloud Awards is open for entries until the penultimate Friday of October, while The SaaS Awards has now started the judging process for the 2023 program. The SaaS Awards 2023 shortlist will be announced on July 4th.

Contact details 

For The Cloud Awards, The SaaS Awards and The Cloud Security Awards 
James Williams – head of operations
(212) 574-8117

Notes for editors

About The Cloud Awards
The Cloud Awards is an international program which has been recognizing and honoring industry leaders, innovators, and organizational transformation in cloud computing since 2011. The awards are open to large, small, established and start-up organizations from across the entire globe, with an aim to find and celebrate the pioneers who will shape the future of the Cloud. Categories include the Software as a Service award, Most Promising Start-Up, and “Best in Mobile” Cloud Solution. 

Winners are selected by a judging panel of international industry experts. For more information about The Cloud Awards, please visit

About The SaaS Awards
The SaaS Awards is a sister program to The Cloud Awards, which was founded in 2011. The SaaS Awards focuses on recognizing excellence and innovation in software solutions. Categories range from Best Enterprise-Level SaaS to Best UX or UI Design in a SaaS Product. For more information about The SaaS Awards, please visit

About The Cloud Security Awards
The Cloud Security Awards joins The SaaS Awards and The Cloud Awards as a third awards program identifying excellence and innovation in the cloud. The Cloud Security Awards celebrates innovation in the cybersecurity industry. The program includes a wide range of categories, including ‘Best Web Security Solution,’ ‘Cloud Security Innovator of the Year,’ and ‘Best Security Solution for Finance or Banking.’ For more information about the Cloud Security Awards, please visit

SOURCE The Cloud Security Awards